Deutscher Gewerkschaftsbund (DGB), Region Bremen-Elbe-Weser

Über uns

Dachverband; Gewerkschaft; Politische Vertretung

Weitere Ansprechpersonen:

Vorsitzende
Annette Düring
Tel. (0421) 33576-11
E-Mail: Annette.Duering@dgb.de


 
Organisation

Daniela Teppich

Tel. (0421) 33576-26
E-Mail: Daniela.Teppich@dgb.de


 
Organisation

Dr. Tim Voss
Tel. (0421) 33576-20
E-Mail: Tim.Voss@dgb.de


 
Jugend

Hannes Scherf
Tel. (0421) 33576-21
E-Mail: Hannes.Scherf@dgb.de


 
Mitarbeiterin

Jeannette Busch

Tel. (0421) 33576-11
E-Mail: Jeannette.Busch@dgb.de


 
Mitarbeiterin
Jutta Tietjen
Tel. (0421) 33576-11
E-Mail: Jutta.Tietjen@dgb.de


 
DGB Rechtsschutz GmbH
Tel. (0421) 168 49-0
Fax (0421) 168 49-20